Hello There, Guest!
View New Posts   View Today's Posts
[PLUGIN] (1.0.0) Dismount Near Unit

  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average


11-08-2016, 04:37 AM #1
Ryuichiro
Moderator
*****
Posts: 301 Threads:34 Joined: Aug 2016 Reputation: 10

[PLUGIN] (1.0.0) Dismount Near Unit
An extended version of MidoImmortals hungerer plugin.
The Settings contain a list of EntryIds, the scan range and a hostile only filter.
The plugin will scan each second and when it finds a valid unit dismount and target it.
The plugin was made for the herbalism proc units but you could also add the EntryIds of rare mobs.

The default settings contain. The Frenzied Fox is NOT supported because the Foxflowers he drops would need a separate mechanic and I'm not sure how the Gatherer reacts when I try to move to pick them up.


Attached Files
.cs   TnbDismountNearUnit.cs (Size: 5.94 KB / Downloads: 364)



Please post feedback about my classes in the class specific threads here.
If you want to talk about my classes immediately try contacting me on TNBs Discord Server.

Testing: Death Knight, Demon Hunter, Hunter, Mage, Monk, Priest, Rogue, Warlock, Warrior
WIP: Druid, Paladin, Shaman

11-09-2016, 02:32 AM #2
Vesper
Founder
*******
Posts: 3,527 Threads:342 Joined: Nov 2015 Reputation: 36

RE: [PLUGIN] (1.0.0) Dismount Near Unit
ScanRange = 40 ?

The gatherer is not going to attack a monster in that range, even with the "start attack thing" since you are out of aggro range.

Also, those proc should be NEAR you, therefor, make that scan range something no more than 10 yards at most.



TheNoobBot wont work ? Make sure to read this topic (EN) ! It resolves most of problems/crash/freezes.
TheNoobBot ne fonctionne pas ? Lisez ce sujet (FR) ! Il vous aidera à résoudre la plupart des problèmes/crash/freezes.

Join TheNoobBot's Discord server today ! World Quests OPEN project !

11-09-2016, 10:11 AM #3
Ryuichiro
Moderator
*****
Posts: 301 Threads:34 Joined: Aug 2016 Reputation: 10

RE: [PLUGIN] (1.0.0) Dismount Near Unit
Shouldn't the combat routine kick in when he is dismounted and has targeted the unit?
Like I wrote I would like to use this for rare mobs too.
This post was last modified: 11-09-2016, 10:12 AM by Ryuichiro.



Please post feedback about my classes in the class specific threads here.
If you want to talk about my classes immediately try contacting me on TNBs Discord Server.

Testing: Death Knight, Demon Hunter, Hunter, Mage, Monk, Priest, Rogue, Warlock, Warrior
WIP: Druid, Paladin, Shaman

11-09-2016, 03:35 PM #4
Vesper
Founder
*******
Posts: 3,527 Threads:342 Joined: Nov 2015 Reputation: 36

RE: [PLUGIN] (1.0.0) Dismount Near Unit
No...
Why would he ?

It's not damage dealer.



TheNoobBot wont work ? Make sure to read this topic (EN) ! It resolves most of problems/crash/freezes.
TheNoobBot ne fonctionne pas ? Lisez ce sujet (FR) ! Il vous aidera à résoudre la plupart des problèmes/crash/freezes.

Join TheNoobBot's Discord server today ! World Quests OPEN project !

11-09-2016, 11:33 PM #5
Ryuichiro
Moderator
*****
Posts: 301 Threads:34 Joined: Aug 2016 Reputation: 10

RE: [PLUGIN] (1.0.0) Dismount Near Unit
Ok, I thought that the combat class is always running in the background.



Please post feedback about my classes in the class specific threads here.
If you want to talk about my classes immediately try contacting me on TNBs Discord Server.

Testing: Death Knight, Demon Hunter, Hunter, Mage, Monk, Priest, Rogue, Warlock, Warrior
WIP: Druid, Paladin, Shaman




Forum Jump:



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)